Lynne Russell

Executive Director

Sara Brondige

Site Team Clinician
Mason County Family Link

Ludington Area Schools

sara@masoncountyuw.org

Lori Bunker

Help Me Grow

Care Coordinator

helpmegrow@masoncountyuw.org

Amanda Cantu

Accounting Specialist

amandac@masoncountyuw.org

Becky Erickson

Community School Coordinator
Mason County Family Link

Ludington Area Schools

becky@masoncountyuw.org

JoEllen Healy

Community School Coordinator
Mason County Family Link

Mason County Central​ Schools

Mason County Eastern Schools

joellen@masoncountyuw.org

Mary Jo Heyse

Accounting &

Administrative Assistant

maryjo@masoncountyuw.org

Marianne Kotecki

Site Team Clinician
Mason County Family Link

Mason County Central Schools

Mason County Eastern Schools

marianne@masoncountyuw.org

Amanda Kuczynski

Marketing & Communications
Coordinator


 

amanda@masoncountyuw.org

Kristi Zimmerman

Workplace Success Coach
Lakeshore Employer Resource

Network of Mason County

kristi@masoncountyuw.org

SEARCH THE SITE:

© United Way of Mason County 2020

  • Facebook
  • Instagram