Lynne Russell

Executive Director

Erin Borgeson

Behavioral Health Clinician
Mason County Family Link

West Shore Community College

erin@masoncountyuw.org

Sara Brondige

Behavioral Health Clinician
Mason County Family Link

Ludington Area Schools

sara@masoncountyuw.org

Amanda Cantu

Accounting Specialist
 

amandac@masoncountyuw.org

Becky Erickson

Community Schools Coordinator
Mason County Family Link

Ludington Area School District
 

becky@masoncountyuw.org

JoEllen Healy

Community Schools Coordinator
Mason County Family Link

Mason County Central Schools

Mason County Eastern Schools

joellen@masoncountyuw.org

Mary Jo Heyse

Accounting &

Administrative Assistant

maryjo@masoncountyuw.org

Amanda Kuczynski

Marketing & Communications

Coordinator

amanda@masoncountyuw.org

Kristi Zimmerman

Workplace Success Coach
Lakeshore Employer Resource

Network of Mason County

kristi@masoncountyuw.org